Town Square

WRAP

Calendar

Directory

Documents

Report

Seniors

A Message from the Supervisor

“Welcome to Islip, the 3rd largest town in New York State, but with an endearing small town feel. We are so proud of our town…our beaches, golf courses, marinas, parks, housing opportunities for all, businesses, industrial parks, healthcare and educational institutions including our own Islip MacArthur Airport that provides many job opportunities. I sincerely hope you find this website helpful.” Angie

Picture
655 Main Street
Islip
New York
11751
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Tue. 25 Jun, 2024 6:00 pm

*CANCELED* Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 26 Jun, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 16 Jul, 2024 2:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 17 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 13 Aug, 2024 2:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 14 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 15 Aug, 2024 5:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 4 Sep, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting (Hispanic Heritage Awards)

Tue. 17 Sep, 2024 5:30 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 18 Sep, 2024 6:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 26 Sep, 2024 5:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 16 Oct, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting (Italian Heritage Awards)

Tue. 22 Oct, 2024 2:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 30 Oct, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting

Thu. 7 Nov, 2024 10:30 am

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 13 Nov, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 19 Nov, 2024 2:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 21 Nov, 2024 5:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 11 Dec, 2024 6:00 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 17 Dec, 2024 2:00 pm

Past Events

Planning Board Meeting

Wed. 5 Jun, 2024 6:00 pm

Planning Board Meeting

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm

April Town Board Meeting: LIVE STREAM

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 5:30 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 5:30 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 14 May, 2019 2:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 16 May, 2019 5:30 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 5:30 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 5:30 pm

Town Board Meeting

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm

Change of Zone Hearing *Canceled*

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 5:30 pm

Job Search Boot Camp

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Change of Zone Hearing *CANCELLED*

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm

Job Search Boot Camp

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Job Search Boot Camp

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Job Search Boot Camp

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm